Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Needed a Oil change and had to get break work done.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

They searched all over to find the vehicle that met all my "must haves" Friendly knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I felt like they hammered out a great deal in fast time and were very honest and up front the entire experience. Felt like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Had a great experience with these folks! If you are looking for a car head to Littleton!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This was such an easy process, and I felt like Frank really took the time to discover who I was as a buyer. There was so much done behind the scenes, they even contacted my insurance company to make sure my policy was squared away.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great experience, Greg was awesome to work with. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Your staff was very courteous and treated me with the utmost amount of respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Rob was an excellent salesman but his service doesn't end with the sale. He goes over & above to make the buying experience pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Peter is an excellent sales representative. Courteous and friendly. The trade was done in a timely manner and I'm extremely happy with my new BOLT.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Going to Littleton Chevy was best experience ever! Frank was great from start to finish and made the process great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Just bought our new 2021 Buick Envision from Littleton Chevrolet Buick. Great car, loaded with upgraded features. Big thanks to Rob Randell, senior sales consultant, for making it an easy buying experience. This is our second time we’ve gotten a car from Littleton Chevrolet Buick and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service is great. Salesmen are great. I love this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I leased my car in 2018 through the fantastic help of Greg. I spoke to him this winter about my options knowing my lease was coming to an end. After thinking it over I went in for an appointment and worked with Frank on buying out my lease. It was a great experience! Thank you to Greg, Frank, Michelle, and everyone at Littleton Chevy for fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Hands down best experience purchasing a vehicle! Ray made everything seamless, including holding our baby girl & entertaining our 4 year old son. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My initial interaction with the dealership was what was described as not typical for the team that was represented the day I had gone in. I was asked to come back where I was able to talk to a sales manager who acknowledged, assured, and then was able to confidently hand me over to a salesman. The salesman answered all my questions, gave me time to think on my decisions, apologized for the initial interaction and was able to help me find a vehicle that was right for me. I am more than happy with my decision of having returned ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Rob Randall and the team was wonderful to work with. He helped tremendously in finding something that I would love at an amazing price. I felt the whole team at Littleton worked very well together and provided wonderful insight and feedback for this process. I wasn’t expecting to leave with the beauty I took off the showroom floor! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Quick and easy process! Everyone we dealt with were very professional. Rob Randall is an excellent sales person. This is the second vehicle we've purchased through him.He goes above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Hands down the best experience I've ever had with a car dealership. Frank was extremely courteous, helpful and wasn't pushy. Definitely a breath of fresh air after less than par experiences with a more local dealer for so long. Thank you for the respect that you show to your clients and maintaining such integrity in a field were that is getting harder to find.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Great shared experience with Rob Randall I don’t fault him for this but for people on fixed incomes I feel the dealership should tell customers about the coupon booklet to save more money when trading !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Peter showed us an array of vehicles and the sales team worked with me on pricing my trade. Also, the finance department offered a generous warranty package. My experience was excellent. Thank you Littleton Chevy.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Last posting was a mistake...my review was intended for VIP and Auto shop....but I did ordered a part over there and like there parts and service customer service .....great job

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Duane Coute and staff for there assistance in getting my custom built truck issue solved

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Duane Coute & staff for there assistance in getting my custom built truck issue solved

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Rob and Gil made the whole process seamless yet again!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My truck broke down on the highway and when I called Littleton dealership the service department was very friendly and helpful. As soon as I arrived via a tow truck they were ready for me. Before long they had me back on the road. My only concern is the high cost for Diagnostics and fuel replacement labor.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Always prompt service and delivers car when done. 🤔

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick turn around time for oil change!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I have to say this is the best place to buy a vehicle !we just bought our fourth car from here it only keeps getting better over the years.the people here are more then like family .every one here is awesome an service is perfect we will be back to buy more thank you so much want to say a special thank you to Ray hamel for the extra time he took to make us happy his is a 5 star salesman 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I went in to buy out my lease and I was greeted by Derek snowman. He made the process painless and very fast. I will definitely be back for a vehicle for my wife.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

The experience was really enjoyable! The salesman, Rob, was very attentive and listened to my needs. He helped me think through what I really wanted without pressuring me into a particular vehicle. He spent a lot of time with me, answered my many questions and ultimately was able to help me get exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate the personal touch. I highly recommend the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

All staff was very helpful! Process was made fast and easy by Frank Murphy! Would recommend to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Buying made easy and stress free. Great people!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Amazing service from Peter. He worked with me a few times months apart to get me into a vehicle I wanted, and out of a bad vehicle situation. The delivery of the car to my house was so cool and I loved not feeling the typical pressure to purchase something. Signing papers was a breeze as well. Beyond happy with my purchase and experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Our experience was spectacular Peter got us what we wanted at the price we needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Littleton Chevrolet does it right, in every department and aspect of a dealership. The most amazing staff. So friendly, helpful and professional. I cant say enough about Littleton Chevrolet. I'll never go elsewhere. Thank you for being the best at what you do. Sincerely, Ray Hamel

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

From beginning to end the experience was wonderful. My salesman Frank Murphy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! The entire team was great and very welcoming!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

I had the best experience with Littleton Chevy! From beginning to end. Salesman was very personable and made sure I was happy. Patty went over the technology of my car w/me and knew everything I asked. Michelle in finance was very thorough and the process went very smoothly. I'd gladly refer anyone to the dealership and definitely with Frank the Tank/Southern Gentleman for your salesperson!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

was very well serviced and car runs very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Was a pleasant experience, and will continue purchasing vehicles from them

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

This was our first experience with Littleton Chevrolet Buick. Everyone was professional and attentive to what we needed. They made the entire process of leasing a vehicle smooth and uncomplicated. We couldn't have had a better experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Service has been good so far. But why wouldn't it, a 2019 vehicle should have 0 problems for at least 60 -75 months. Especially when it cost upwards of 50k. This will be my last vehicle that I ever purchase from The Autosaver Group! Sales people are a bunch of liars!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Let me tell you! Professional estimate, polite and timely. Great work performed on budget and ahead of schedule. Some extra "touch -up" included that I did not expect. When I arrived to pick up my truck, it was being re-washed and disinfected -Shopped local and was treated with courtesy. Just a great experience, I highly recommend Littleton Chevrolet Buick!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

I told Rob and Greg what I wanted and they just kept digging until they found it. Very happy with their determination, and customer service. I have been a littleton chevy customer for 3 vehicles now.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

They were able to fit in a State inspection along with the required maintenance.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Frank Murphy was the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. Personable, honest, not pushy. An enjoyable experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

What a great experience. Frank was fantastic. Was very patient and help me find a car that would work for me. Couldn’t of met a better person.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I enjoy interacting with the team of people from Littleton Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I have dealt with many dealerships over the years. Littleton Chevy is by far the best. This is my second vehicle and my wife and kids all bought there too. The sales staff make you feel like you're part of the family. They go above and beyond to make sure you leave there satisfied! I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Peter, Greg and the crew go the distance every single time!!! Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks everybody!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Very good experience. Rob made this purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Always a pleasure to work these folks. Amazing customer service, & a willingness to meet your needs. We moved to Massachusetts & still sought out Rob to handle our new car and used car journey. Highly satisfied and did mention they deliver.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

My salesman, Peter Thomson did a great job answering questions and working with us on trading the bike in for the new 2019 Camaro.Peter is an all around nice person and good salesman.Also thanks to Gregg for getting us financed--sure is a beautiful car.Thanks to the whole Littleton Chevrolet crew--Steve and Tracy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

A quick easy and reasonably priced experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Branden and I both appreciate all the hard work and determination that Littleton Chevrolet team had to make sure we drove away in a safe new and affordable SUV before winter. It wouldn't be possible without our amazing sales man Peter Thompson he was very accommodating to all of our needs we appreciate All the time he took to make sure we were happy and the kids were too. I suggest heading down so they can help you out too. It's always a friendly family oriented place and they work fast. thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020

Friendly, easy to work with, nice people.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Informative and right on time. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Love to have my vehicle go to this shop, Well mannered and polite staff. Do there best to get you in quickly and on your way. Thanks for the help,

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We always choose this dealership. They really personalize their service to meet your needs. Seriously, they even remembered that I was an animal lover, so when they found the two live mice who had made a nest out of my air filter, they carefully took them outside to release them somewhere they'd be safe!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

They are very nice and professional..helpful and reliable...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Best buying car experience I've had. Process was simple because everyone their knew their stuff. Frank Murphy is easy to work with. Love my Chevy Spark! Thank you, Littleton Chevrolet Buick!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Purchased a pre owned vehicle yesterday and I wanted to share my amazing experience. Off of a referral, I connected with Rob Grove and for weeks he was keeping a very close eye out for what I wanted in my next vehicle. He was super attentive, responded quickly and even better, no pressure whatsoever. Thankfully a perfect car came into the dealership and Rob immediately put this car aside for me and voila, I have exactly what I’ve been searching for! But the biggest reason I’m writing this review is bc my salesperson really went above and beyond. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Excellent experience again, Rob Randall was easy to work with and very professional. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Once again, I left as a very happy customer! I saw Frank Murphy and was able to trade in my 2018 Malibu for my dream, a 2015 Silverado LT! 😊 Throughout the process, Frank was very professional, friendly, and able to facilitate the process quickly and with ease. As always, the whole team made my dream come true and did it with no struggle in the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Everyone here is always incredibly helpful and friendly! This is my second car through Littleton Chevy, but my family's 6th vehicle from here and we couldn't ask for a better experience from the Sales Department! Thank you all so much again.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

4th vehicle I've purchased with Rob at Littleton Chevy and as always, outstanding service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

We bought our 2015 Silverado about 2 years ago at Littleton Chevy our salesman Derck Snowman was awesome and we had a awesome experience. I commented on here about our truck's getting stuck in 4WD but I did some research and found out all it needed was for the 4WD select switch in the dashboard needed replaced which I did my self about a $40.00 part done fixed. The Manager did get back to and explained everything to us. I apologize for the bad comments before I was upset and you should never write a review we you are upset. I would ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Everyone at Littleton in Chevy amazing job and I had an a great car buying experience there. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff willing to answer all my questions and work with me and getting me into the right car for me. Cannot ask for anything more other than I would like other people to go there and witness the same generosity, And professionalism as I’ve seen. Again thank you Littleton Chevy

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Rob was our salesman I purchased a few trucks from him now my wife has purchased a vehicle from him as well very nice man goes the extra mile to help you out

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Thank you for taking such great care of our vehicle like its your own . Very much appreciated . Steve and Karen Bockman

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

The salesman's and owner at littleton Chevrolet have always done a great job on selling me a car. No complaints. Great job littleton Chevrolet staff. A big Thank You! I'm Very happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I was a little reluctant to go dealer due to previous experiences then my co worker mentioned her husband worked at dealer. This was a great match up. Derek was pleasant and helped me stay within my desired budget to successfully make the purchase. When I purchase my next vehicle Derek LCB will be my 1st call. You earned a customer for life. Thank you for your professionalism!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020

A personable staff. Also, when I go to a restaurant I check out the men’s room first. If it impressed me favorably the odds are much in my favor that the dining experience will be excellent. Personnel in the industry have told me they are in total agreement with me. Bathrooms can be low on the priority list. Yesterday, I visited the facilities at your establishment and they were immaculate. I trust you understand my analogy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

The team at LBC are the best. A special shot out to Derek for all your hard work on helping get what I wanted in a vehicle. I love my new SUV thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Very nice people to deal with, no pressure. My salesman Frank was a great guy. I recommend this dealership 100%.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

My husband and I are bread vendors. We found ourselves at Littleton Chevrolet after 9 weeks of renting U-Hauls while our truck was trying to be fixed but couldn’t be. They had exactly what we needed, listened to our story, were empathetic to the circumstances, and put together the best possible deal for us to drive off the lot with a brand new truck and did it all in an hour and a half. After the rollercoaster of events we had been through to bring us to Littleton Chevrolet, we NEEDED it to happen and they MADE it happen...Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Rob Randall does his job so well and with complete transparency. He's always willing to do all he can to earn and KEEP my business. What a positive leasing experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

I've gad the same salesman for 10 years.Greg goes above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2020

Been buying vehicles from Littleton Chevy for many years and our salesman Rob has always come through for us.He always gets our payment where we want it. Great job Rob!!!! Mike & Laurie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

So happy with the RAV4 Hybrid Kyle Morrison found for me! Awesome experience, great service and great price on my trade! I highly recommend Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I want to thank Kyle Morrison for going all the way for both big deals with mine and my husband last purchase from the Chevy dealership. Making shore we were happy with them. Then going the extra mile trying to find a car that would fit my daughters needs even though it did not work we appreciated all the hard work. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

So thankful for Kyle Morrison at Littleton Chevrolet getting me the best deal on my 2018 Chevy Malibu. Low payments, good service, and prompt responses at all times. Would recommend going to Kyle for anything!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review