Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Rob Randall and will continue to go back to Rob for all of our vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I just purchased this vehicle shortly before bringing it in to be checked why the air was not staying at recommended level. The service department had no appointments available but worked with me to get my vehicle checked out. I was notified of the problem the day I brought the vehicle in. I had to wait 1 day to receive parts needed. Problem was found and solved. I was impressed with the urgency to take care of my problem. I am pleased with this service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Buying a vehicle at a time when dealers have low inventory and customers being frustrated with high prices on vehicles on the lot or "in transit," my experience with Littleton Chevy exceeded my expectations. My initial visit found no vehicle of interest on property, however I was informed that one was coming. My salesperson Don said he would contact me as soon as it arrived. He did just that, gave me the first opportunity to drive it, and I never felt pressured. I did feel that I was heard and that they understood where I needed to be ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I was visiting family in Vermont for Christmas and needed to get my Silverado serviced so I called them and they got me in and back on the road to enjoy my vacation. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Professional job and service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I am a former Chevy/Buick/GMC car salesman, but I kept this to myself as I did not want any preferential treatment because I had had some association with the company in the past. But what I found is that I was treated excellently from start to finish, even without having any preferential treatment. Making the appointment was easy, the reminders were great. When I showed up I was expected, the work was done at an excellent cost to value ratio, and I was told it would take about an hour to an hour and a half but it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Tiffanie helped me trade in my 2015 Buick Regal nightmare and purchase a vehicle (Chevrolet Trax 2021) for my family and I couldn’t be more appreciative of her help. She did all she could to get me at a payment I was comfortable with and got everything I was looking for in a new vehicle, thank you again Tiffanie!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Happy with work but surprised at over 200 dollars in labor under 1.5 hors shop work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Wonderful service! Always very helpful and guick to get you back on the road!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Robert will hook you up with what you're looking for exalant sales team gile the man that delivered it was really great next day delivers the floor Matt's for the car 🚗 thanks you guys

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Had to go there a couple of times with my mums car. Very clean wait area, and nice staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

They take great care of customers, even if you're a woman!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Awesome as always

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I always receive great service at Littleton Chevrolet and I appreciate how well they care for their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

I just traded my 2015 chevy for a 2019 Buick encore and had a pleasant, rewarding experience. The sales rep Don Young was patient with me and answered all my questions.. Don even surprised me by giving me brand new all season tires without my asking. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Rob, Harrison, and Derek were the best. My fiancé and I were working towards getting a bigger vehicle for our expanding family. They were all fantastic and got me towards my tight budget that I needed plus more! They went above and beyond my expectations. -Bethany and Dylan

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Everyone was wonderful at Littleton Chevrolet Buick. Rob, Derrek, and Patty were all fantastic and made buying my Silverado the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. - Chris

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Don is an amazing salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. Derek, Greg and Tim all helped to make buying my first brand new car an easy experience. Thanks Littleton Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Always clean at Littleton Chevrolet. You always are greeted with friendly smiles and pleasant talk. We have always been happy with how quickly the work is completed and any questions, there is always someone willing to lend an ear

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

We were very happy with our experience at Littleton Chevrolet Buick on 10/23/21 purchasing our 2021 Buick Envision. Rob Randall was the best; easy going, knowledgeable and professional all the way through. We also enjoyed dealing with Derek Snowman again since we bought our 2019 Silverado Trail Boss with him previously. They made it an easy, fun transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Warm and friendly service and made me a happy buyer Best and most acomadating For me at the time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

The experience that we had with the purchase of our 2018 Silverado was great. All that was involved Rob (the salesman) and Greg (the one that did the loan paper work) were very good at what they do. They made the experience extremely painless. Thank you with purchase of this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Service was completed in a timely manner. Staff was courteous and friendly. Very happy we bought our vehicle at Littleton Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I have always had a good experience but this time was better because I was doing this by myself for the first time. It was hard for me but your sales team made it easy for me to do

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

I bought my very first truck yesterday and rob randall and the whole team were fantastic. I owed a little bit too much on my Jeep but they worked and worked those numbers until I was satisfied with it. Thank you all so very much! My red hot truck is perfect

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Thank you to Littleton Chevrolet Service! We were returning from Maine to Pennsylvania with our 5th wheel camper when our diesel truck went haywire. I called 1st thing in the morning and the service guy, Andrew Pifari, told me to bring it in. Long story short they got me in right away, even with 4 techs down. They fixed my problem and even took care of an airbag recall they found. They also looked up and found a special bulletin from chevy that covered the entire 6 hour repair job. Littleton Service was the angel looking over us on our trip. We ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great people excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great service and satisfaction,affordable with a great selection! Definitely worth a stop if your on the market

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Our experience at Littleton Chevrolet was definitely 5 stars. Friendly, respectful of wants and needs in a vehicle. Salesman Don Young was professional and knowledgeable about paperwork and car he was selling us. Everyone very pleasant. We would recommend Littleton Chevrolet to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

We've always done well with getting help to find a vehicle, and we're very pleased with our latest one. Thanks, Rob!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great job by Tech. Sweet Thank you, Bob T

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service as always

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Service: First, we love utilizing service at Littleton Chevrolet. It is always easy to make an appointment and they always work with our schedules! They truly explained the Big Deal to us and we’ve made sure to use it. Anything we’ve ever needed done I feel has been explained fully, even to the point of calling my husband when I’ve been unsure about the necessity of suggestions. An added bonus is someone is always helpful in even just opening doors to the waiting area when I’ve had my toddler and infant with me. My toddler loves ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We wanted a lower payment and needed a bigger vehicle, And Rob Randall got the right price and the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

We have purchased 4 vehicles since August 2020 through Rob Randall and he has been nothing but accommodating and works with us to make sure we are taken care of. We highly recommend working with Rob!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Friendly, fast, and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

We did a drive by the dealership lot just looking. I spied a nice car. Not knowing anything about a Chevy Equinox, Salesman (RAY HAMEL) gave me the lowdown of the Equinox because I was in a hurry. He said I really should give it a test drive to see how nice it really was. I got a lesson in all the bells and whistles and off I went. I knew the "deal" was going to have to be a good one for me to trade at this moment: AND IT WAS! Thank you Ray.... I enjoyed my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Littleton Chevy and Ray Hamel provided me with excellent service and a great new truck! Thank you for your great service! I also got a good deal on a bed liner and extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Bought my truck here they were really nice people ray helped us out figuring out are budget meet all the people who work there all seem nice and leave with a nicer truck than I was looking for

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

5 stars for Ray Hamel and Littleton Chevrolet. My second truck from them and my another great experience. No dealer gives vehicles away, but Littleton Chevrolet gave me a fair deal. Probably will see them again in a few years. Pete

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Friendly staff. Great service. Mike is a "rock star!"

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Raymond hamel is by far the best salesmen I’ve dealt with truly professional with a great understanding of your wants and needs would recommend him for your next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

This is my third vehicle from them, and have had great experiences buying from them. They went above and beyond to make this process go smoothly. I really appreciate everyone who stayed late to finish this purchase. If you want a great experience, go see Peter Thompson. Thank you to everyone who helped make this possible. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ray and the entire staff were great. I work for a very large family retail store and I'd really like to think we work this well as a whole. Friendly, personable and made a pretty stressful day much easier. Again Ray is phenomenal and I very much appreciated his approach, but whole team was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Ray was engaging and helpful when I was looking for a new truck. With Ray's help, I choose a new Chevy Colorado. Thanks Little Chevrolet and Ray.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Ray Hamel was exceptional! He really went out of his way to make things happen. I was perfectly fine with not making a deal and keeping my car. Because of his work ethic I will buy from him again, thanks again Ray

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very prompt and courteous service!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I'm so delighted with Littleton Chevrolet! Their super friendly and no pressure staff helped me find a great deal. Everyone was so helpful and extremely knowledgable. They really work well together as a team, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My fourth lease. Three BMW one Chevrolet. This was the best lease experience yet. Everyone was super friendly and quick. I think I had maybe 10 minutes on the phone and 45 in the dealership. Rob Randall and the rest of the team are top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Peter was great to work with! I ended up with a car that I LOVE! I would recommend Littleton Chevy to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/1371032343/posts/10219635626585820/?d=n

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Excellent service and great communication via phone calls.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

had an awesome experience there on monday 🙂 they were super helpful in trying to help me find exactly what i was looking for, and incredibly patient with the fact that i had my 2 year old daughter that refused to sit still during the process. frank was awesome and so was everyone else that helped me find my amazing 2021 encore GX that i’m absolutely in love with! thanks everyone 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

they are pleasant n try to fit your needs as best as possible.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

The service department was extremely professional and they had me in and out in no time very happy with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Peter did an UH-MAZING job with helping me lower my monthly payment, while getting my growing family into a bigger rig! It was a stress free process! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Littleton Chevrolet made the process of buying my new 2021 trailblazer stress free and hassle free. I was in and out in a there in a timely manner. Frank, was amazing during this whole process. He really cares about the customer and their needs. He went above and beyond and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Needed a Oil change and had to get break work done.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

They searched all over to find the vehicle that met all my "must haves" Friendly knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I felt like they hammered out a great deal in fast time and were very honest and up front the entire experience. Felt like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Had a great experience with these folks! If you are looking for a car head to Littleton!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This was such an easy process, and I felt like Frank really took the time to discover who I was as a buyer. There was so much done behind the scenes, they even contacted my insurance company to make sure my policy was squared away.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great experience, Greg was awesome to work with. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Your staff was very courteous and treated me with the utmost amount of respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Rob was an excellent salesman but his service doesn't end with the sale. He goes over & above to make the buying experience pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Peter is an excellent sales representative. Courteous and friendly. The trade was done in a timely manner and I'm extremely happy with my new BOLT.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Going to Littleton Chevy was best experience ever! Frank was great from start to finish and made the process great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Just bought our new 2021 Buick Envision from Littleton Chevrolet Buick. Great car, loaded with upgraded features. Big thanks to Rob Randell, senior sales consultant, for making it an easy buying experience. This is our second time we’ve gotten a car from Littleton Chevrolet Buick and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service is great. Salesmen are great. I love this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I leased my car in 2018 through the fantastic help of Greg. I spoke to him this winter about my options knowing my lease was coming to an end. After thinking it over I went in for an appointment and worked with Frank on buying out my lease. It was a great experience! Thank you to Greg, Frank, Michelle, and everyone at Littleton Chevy for fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Hands down best experience purchasing a vehicle! Ray made everything seamless, including holding our baby girl & entertaining our 4 year old son. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My initial interaction with the dealership was what was described as not typical for the team that was represented the day I had gone in. I was asked to come back where I was able to talk to a sales manager who acknowledged, assured, and then was able to confidently hand me over to a salesman. The salesman answered all my questions, gave me time to think on my decisions, apologized for the initial interaction and was able to help me find a vehicle that was right for me. I am more than happy with my decision of having returned ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Rob Randall and the team was wonderful to work with. He helped tremendously in finding something that I would love at an amazing price. I felt the whole team at Littleton worked very well together and provided wonderful insight and feedback for this process. I wasn’t expecting to leave with the beauty I took off the showroom floor! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Quick and easy process! Everyone we dealt with were very professional. Rob Randall is an excellent sales person. This is the second vehicle we've purchased through him.He goes above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Hands down the best experience I've ever had with a car dealership. Frank was extremely courteous, helpful and wasn't pushy. Definitely a breath of fresh air after less than par experiences with a more local dealer for so long. Thank you for the respect that you show to your clients and maintaining such integrity in a field were that is getting harder to find.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Great shared experience with Rob Randall I don’t fault him for this but for people on fixed incomes I feel the dealership should tell customers about the coupon booklet to save more money when trading !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Peter showed us an array of vehicles and the sales team worked with me on pricing my trade. Also, the finance department offered a generous warranty package. My experience was excellent. Thank you Littleton Chevy.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Last posting was a mistake...my review was intended for VIP and Auto shop....but I did ordered a part over there and like there parts and service customer service .....great job

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Duane Coute and staff for there assistance in getting my custom built truck issue solved

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Duane Coute & staff for there assistance in getting my custom built truck issue solved

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Rob and Gil made the whole process seamless yet again!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My truck broke down on the highway and when I called Littleton dealership the service department was very friendly and helpful. As soon as I arrived via a tow truck they were ready for me. Before long they had me back on the road. My only concern is the high cost for Diagnostics and fuel replacement labor.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was kind, certious, and very helpful, Rob was patient and didn't push the sale, and for the first time ever, I was given a hands-on walk through in regards to On Star operation and set up by Patty,

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick turn around time for oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

So happy with the RAV4 Hybrid Kyle Morrison found for me! Awesome experience, great service and great price on my trade! I highly recommend Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I want to thank Kyle Morrison for going all the way for both big deals with mine and my husband last purchase from the Chevy dealership. Making shore we were happy with them. Then going the extra mile trying to find a car that would fit my daughters needs even though it did not work we appreciated all the hard work. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

So thankful for Kyle Morrison at Littleton Chevrolet getting me the best deal on my 2018 Chevy Malibu. Low payments, good service, and prompt responses at all times. Would recommend going to Kyle for anything!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review