Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Incredibly helpful sales people!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Don Young was very courteous, professional and genuine. I had an appointment to buy out my lease and I expected it to be a lengthy difficult process but it went very smoothly and Don and Derek Snoman were both very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Amazing service, organized and a professional atmosphere in every department. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I love going to Littleton Chevrolet! I think the prices are great for service, they back up all their work with a warranty and they schedule me right in. Stacy is kind, courteous and simply the best at customer service. I can’t think of going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service. Friendly and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

For many people, all around the world, one of the biggest challenges they face today is finding a way to increase their earnings but they cant risk their 1$ on investment. after seeing so many post on Mrs Katherine fx i decide to give a trial with just 1000$ and i was surprise when i saw my trading account growing massively, i withdraw 12000$ without stress. you can also give a trial today, just contact her on WhatsApp; +1(979)221-2391 Email; [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Best dealership experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I had problems with my boss V plow and I called them up And they had me bring it over and told me they would possibly get to it this afternoon and within two hours they called me and told me what the problem and had it all fixed right away . Great service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Always the best service. The team works very well together.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I would highly recommend getting certified service done here, they fixed my problem and I didn't have to wait 6 months like most other shops!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

We worked with Tiffany at Littleton Chevrolet in NH and had an amazing experience. She was very detail oriented and went above and beyond for us. We Highly recommend working with her

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Had the best experience today with Tiffanie! Went in to see what I could get for my car and see what was there to get into that was bigger than my car for my daughter and I. She helped with just that and got us into a vehicle that I instantly fell in love with even though it was not what I had originally stopped in to look at. Along with working with me having my little sidekick with me for it all. I couldn’t ask for a better person and dealership to go through. We are so in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I must note that I sold this to myself, however, everybody else at the dealership was very helpful along the way to my purchase, and after. Always a good day walking through the doors at Littleton Chevrolet Buick.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Got me I'm before my appointment and had my inspection done quick. Great place

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great Experience, love the Silverado I purchased from Don! The whole process was smooth, easy and pain free!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

On November 4, 2022 I brought my 2019 Chevy Equinox to Littleton Chevrolet for an oil change, but also kept a date with salesman Doug Young to explore what was in stock in new cars. Frankly I had NOT planned to trade my Chevy so soon, but was willing to listen to Doug,s offer in cars. So he brought a Buick Envision 2023 to the front of the building and invited me to take a drive around the lot and a bit outside in town. Well, once I could feel how much easier and smoother the ride was compared to my workhorse Chevy, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

I have never had such a professional and quick experience purchasing a vehicle ever. thank you Tiffany

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

A perfect 10! We’ve never had a better experience buying a car! Rob Randall is knowledgeable, down to earth, and very friendly, and he made our shopping and purchasing experience easy, efficient, and pleasant. Littleton Chevrolet is a wonderful dealership. We were really impressed!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

FIRST CLASS service...as always...TY!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

excellent fast efficient service very pleased with all the staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Scott made the whole process easy and streamlined. (It didn't take up half a day like other dealerships I've been to!) We discussed the different options available and came up with the best solution to meet my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The service was great. The staff was courteous and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

had a wonderfull experience there today nick was was great to work with they work as team all parties are involved

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

It was my first time ever at this dealership! And they were remarkable. They were fast and pleasant! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I had my oil change....and they were awesome...done in a timely manner and even RESET the oil percent life....Crosstown didn't even do that when I had my car serviced last. So i had to figure that out..they did exactly what I expected and didn't charge me for anything.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Rob and team made my whole experience seamless and easy! Rob set an appointment with me that worked for my schedule, sent a reminder and had the truck I was interested in parked right out front. There was no pressure and once I decided to move forward, everything went quickly and efficiently. Thanks to Patty for staying late and showing me the truck features in the dark!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

I stopped in to Littleton Chevy on Saturday on a whim. We had recently been down on our luck with vehicles and I was ready to make my own sunshine. Don Young, came out to help us. We discussed options and within 3 hours I left with a new vehicle. SHINE ON Littleton Chevrolet and Don Young!😎

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Amazing service and so kind!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Tiffany, Dereck & Patty... Great to deal with !

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Our experience was pleasant Don was awesome and financing was made easy and stress free thank you for the hard work

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

While enjoying the New Hampshire White Mountains, our brakes began to grind and got progressively worse. We called Littleton Chevy Buick and they were able to promptly service our truck. All personnel were courteous, helpful, and professional. Now we're enjoying this beautiful Fall Weekend again. Thank you everyone! We highly recommend this business for vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I was really in need of a vehicle like that day I called and talked to Gregg and Don Gregg got right to work finding me vehicle that is approved and Don drove to lisbon to pick me up And let me drive my trax back to dealership..... I now have a 2020 trax and love it The only thing I don't like is the payments are very high and more then I was hoping for ....but they did explain with my credit etc etc this is all they can get me for now monthly payments so high cause a 25% ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I've always come here when my car needs repairs or maintenance. Today I had routine 100,000 mile maintenance done. Their Work is always top quality. Service Dept are nice, funny and very curteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

If you think you've failed in binary option and forex trading I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager MRS TAISHA CARSON In fact all hope was lost until I met her, this amazing manager who changed my life within one week, I invested $600 and made withdrawal of $6,700 after 7days of trading My friends i will forever be grateful to MRS TAISHA CARSON for helping me recovered all my losses. Words cannot explain or express how grateful i am. If you have lost a lot in binary option trade, give MRS TAISHA CARSON a trial… you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Was able to get an appointment quickly. Service was prompt & top notch. Customer lounge is nice. Staff is professional & friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Fantastic service from Tiffanie, Greg, and Patty. I got the vehicle I’ve been searching for, and this team helped every step of the way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Great experience. Finally got the vehicle I needed for winter. If you go there ask for Tiffany.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Easy to deal with and very flexible. Very good place to buy a truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I’m from out of state and had a time crunch w getting home. The service dept. was great with getting repairs done in a timely manner and communication about the issues. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I recently traded in a vehicle and have bought many vehicles through Littleton Cheverolet for 19 years. I have always been satisfied. Rob Randall is the best! always goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Great staff, friendly environment and won’t put you in something you don’t want! Best place to purchase!! Tiffanie and Greg go see them!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service.friendly and clean. Just a bit disappointed in the lack of care bought a new car and they put on the inspection sticker crumbled and a bit torn. Just felt like they didn't care.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Fast friendly service for an oil change. No pressured upsell I will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I have always been treated well here. Mike has always been super honest and up front about everything. It’s the reason why I keep going back!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I went into littleton chevrolet Buick nervous. I arrived and was greeted by several employees. I told them I was looking to trade my car in but still owed on it, they quickly sat me down, and worked very hard to achieve my goals. Now I thought I may or may not walk out with a used car, but instead I walked out with a brand new 2022 Chevy trax which I love. I am so grateful to them and will do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Service was quick and stress free

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

i try to tell everyone i know who is looking to get a car to go here! they are always so nice, friendly and helpful and have never steered me wrong 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The sales process was smooth and I was inevitably happy with the experience. What I was not thrilled with was the dealerships "first come, first serve" policy. I had been in communication with sales at the dealership for about a month, I had expressed that I WILL BUY THE TRUCK, but policy didn't allow me to claim it as my own (even with the truck on a rail car and an estimated ship date in the near future). On the day the truck arrived, I had withdrawn a bank check, had insurance binders being sent over to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Went in with oil life at %10 needed a oil change made an appointment for 3 o'clock later on that day.. highly satisfied and great people to work with..

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love my new Encore

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

They changed my oil in a timely matter and very friendly group.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very pleased with our recent experience. Rob Randall was great to work with! He took time to explain different financing options to us so that we could keep our monthly payments in a range that we were comfortable paying. Love the new car too! Thanks, Rob!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great place no BS!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My 2014 Silverado needed an oil change. I am just passing through. The friendly staff got me in and out very quickly. Thank you Littleton Chevrole👍

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Littleton Chevy was great to work with and very accommodating to our needs and budget.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Tiffanie was AWESOME. Their whole team is very professional and worked hard to get me into a vehicle within my budget. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Rob Randall & the staff were great. I have owned Ford's since 1989. Ford has been doing market adjustments and raising the price for greed. Littleton Chevrolet has not and is not doing this. I was treated great and will be returning again for my future vehicles. Thanks again for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Rob Randell is great to work with. He goes above and beyond to be so helpful. This where we buy all of our vehicle. Thankyou Rob and Littleton Chevrolet .🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

We recently traveled cross country from WA state to my hometown in NH towing our travel trailer and experienced a breakdown just outside of Littleton at the very end of the day. Littleton Chevrolet not only waited for us to limp our vehicle and trailer there but allowed us to park our 30ft travel trailer there and stay in the parking lot until our truck was fixed and vetted for leaving safely. I can not fully express our gratitude for the north country care and for the wonderful care from the guys at Littleton Chevrolet who helped us so much ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

So happy with the RAV4 Hybrid Kyle Morrison found for me! Awesome experience, great service and great price on my trade! I highly recommend Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I want to thank Kyle Morrison for going all the way for both big deals with mine and my husband last purchase from the Chevy dealership. Making shore we were happy with them. Then going the extra mile trying to find a car that would fit my daughters needs even though it did not work we appreciated all the hard work. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

So thankful for Kyle Morrison at Littleton Chevrolet getting me the best deal on my 2018 Chevy Malibu. Low payments, good service, and prompt responses at all times. Would recommend going to Kyle for anything!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review