Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Bought my truck here they were really nice people ray helped us out figuring out are budget meet all the people who work there all seem nice and leave with a nicer truck than I was looking for

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

5 stars for Ray Hamel and Littleton Chevrolet. My second truck from them and my another great experience. No dealer gives vehicles away, but Littleton Chevrolet gave me a fair deal. Probably will see them again in a few years. Pete

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Friendly staff. Great service. Mike is a "rock star!"

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Raymond hamel is by far the best salesmen I’ve dealt with truly professional with a great understanding of your wants and needs would recommend him for your next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

This is my third vehicle from them, and have had great experiences buying from them. They went above and beyond to make this process go smoothly. I really appreciate everyone who stayed late to finish this purchase. If you want a great experience, go see Peter Thompson. Thank you to everyone who helped make this possible. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ray and the entire staff were great. I work for a very large family retail store and I'd really like to think we work this well as a whole. Friendly, personable and made a pretty stressful day much easier. Again Ray is phenomenal and I very much appreciated his approach, but whole team was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Ray was engaging and helpful when I was looking for a new truck. With Ray's help, I choose a new Chevy Colorado. Thanks Little Chevrolet and Ray.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Ray Hamel was exceptional! He really went out of his way to make things happen. I was perfectly fine with not making a deal and keeping my car. Because of his work ethic I will buy from him again, thanks again Ray

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very prompt and courteous service!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I'm so delighted with Littleton Chevrolet! Their super friendly and no pressure staff helped me find a great deal. Everyone was so helpful and extremely knowledgable. They really work well together as a team, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My fourth lease. Three BMW one Chevrolet. This was the best lease experience yet. Everyone was super friendly and quick. I think I had maybe 10 minutes on the phone and 45 in the dealership. Rob Randall and the rest of the team are top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Peter was great to work with! I ended up with a car that I LOVE! I would recommend Littleton Chevy to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Good Service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/1371032343/posts/10219635626585820/?d=n

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Excellent service and great communication via phone calls.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

had an awesome experience there on monday 🙂 they were super helpful in trying to help me find exactly what i was looking for, and incredibly patient with the fact that i had my 2 year old daughter that refused to sit still during the process. frank was awesome and so was everyone else that helped me find my amazing 2021 encore GX that i’m absolutely in love with! thanks everyone 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

they are pleasant n try to fit your needs as best as possible.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

The service department was extremely professional and they had me in and out in no time very happy with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Peter did an UH-MAZING job with helping me lower my monthly payment, while getting my growing family into a bigger rig! It was a stress free process! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Littleton Chevrolet made the process of buying my new 2021 trailblazer stress free and hassle free. I was in and out in a there in a timely manner. Frank, was amazing during this whole process. He really cares about the customer and their needs. He went above and beyond and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Needed a Oil change and had to get break work done.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

They searched all over to find the vehicle that met all my "must haves" Friendly knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I felt like they hammered out a great deal in fast time and were very honest and up front the entire experience. Felt like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Had a great experience with these folks! If you are looking for a car head to Littleton!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This was such an easy process, and I felt like Frank really took the time to discover who I was as a buyer. There was so much done behind the scenes, they even contacted my insurance company to make sure my policy was squared away.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great experience, Greg was awesome to work with. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Your staff was very courteous and treated me with the utmost amount of respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Rob was an excellent salesman but his service doesn't end with the sale. He goes over & above to make the buying experience pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Peter is an excellent sales representative. Courteous and friendly. The trade was done in a timely manner and I'm extremely happy with my new BOLT.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Going to Littleton Chevy was best experience ever! Frank was great from start to finish and made the process great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Just bought our new 2021 Buick Envision from Littleton Chevrolet Buick. Great car, loaded with upgraded features. Big thanks to Rob Randell, senior sales consultant, for making it an easy buying experience. This is our second time we’ve gotten a car from Littleton Chevrolet Buick and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service is great. Salesmen are great. I love this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I leased my car in 2018 through the fantastic help of Greg. I spoke to him this winter about my options knowing my lease was coming to an end. After thinking it over I went in for an appointment and worked with Frank on buying out my lease. It was a great experience! Thank you to Greg, Frank, Michelle, and everyone at Littleton Chevy for fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Hands down best experience purchasing a vehicle! Ray made everything seamless, including holding our baby girl & entertaining our 4 year old son. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My initial interaction with the dealership was what was described as not typical for the team that was represented the day I had gone in. I was asked to come back where I was able to talk to a sales manager who acknowledged, assured, and then was able to confidently hand me over to a salesman. The salesman answered all my questions, gave me time to think on my decisions, apologized for the initial interaction and was able to help me find a vehicle that was right for me. I am more than happy with my decision of having returned ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Rob Randall and the team was wonderful to work with. He helped tremendously in finding something that I would love at an amazing price. I felt the whole team at Littleton worked very well together and provided wonderful insight and feedback for this process. I wasn’t expecting to leave with the beauty I took off the showroom floor! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Quick and easy process! Everyone we dealt with were very professional. Rob Randall is an excellent sales person. This is the second vehicle we've purchased through him.He goes above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Hands down the best experience I've ever had with a car dealership. Frank was extremely courteous, helpful and wasn't pushy. Definitely a breath of fresh air after less than par experiences with a more local dealer for so long. Thank you for the respect that you show to your clients and maintaining such integrity in a field were that is getting harder to find.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Great shared experience with Rob Randall I don’t fault him for this but for people on fixed incomes I feel the dealership should tell customers about the coupon booklet to save more money when trading !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Peter showed us an array of vehicles and the sales team worked with me on pricing my trade. Also, the finance department offered a generous warranty package. My experience was excellent. Thank you Littleton Chevy.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Last posting was a mistake...my review was intended for VIP and Auto shop....but I did ordered a part over there and like there parts and service customer service .....great job

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Duane Coute and staff for there assistance in getting my custom built truck issue solved

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Duane Coute & staff for there assistance in getting my custom built truck issue solved

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Rob and Gil made the whole process seamless yet again!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My truck broke down on the highway and when I called Littleton dealership the service department was very friendly and helpful. As soon as I arrived via a tow truck they were ready for me. Before long they had me back on the road. My only concern is the high cost for Diagnostics and fuel replacement labor.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was kind, certious, and very helpful, Rob was patient and didn't push the sale, and for the first time ever, I was given a hands-on walk through in regards to On Star operation and set up by Patty,

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick turn around time for oil change!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I have to say this is the best place to buy a vehicle !we just bought our fourth car from here it only keeps getting better over the years.the people here are more then like family .every one here is awesome an service is perfect we will be back to buy more thank you so much want to say a special thank you to Ray hamel for the extra time he took to make us happy his is a 5 star salesman 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I went in to buy out my lease and I was greeted by Derek snowman. He made the process painless and very fast. I will definitely be back for a vehicle for my wife.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

The experience was really enjoyable! The salesman, Rob, was very attentive and listened to my needs. He helped me think through what I really wanted without pressuring me into a particular vehicle. He spent a lot of time with me, answered my many questions and ultimately was able to help me get exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate the personal touch. I highly recommend the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

All staff was very helpful! Process was made fast and easy by Frank Murphy! Would recommend to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Buying made easy and stress free. Great people!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Amazing service from Peter. He worked with me a few times months apart to get me into a vehicle I wanted, and out of a bad vehicle situation. The delivery of the car to my house was so cool and I loved not feeling the typical pressure to purchase something. Signing papers was a breeze as well. Beyond happy with my purchase and experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Our experience was spectacular Peter got us what we wanted at the price we needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Littleton Chevrolet does it right, in every department and aspect of a dealership. The most amazing staff. So friendly, helpful and professional. I cant say enough about Littleton Chevrolet. I'll never go elsewhere. Thank you for being the best at what you do. Sincerely, Ray Hamel

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

From beginning to end the experience was wonderful. My salesman Frank Murphy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! The entire team was great and very welcoming!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

I had the best experience with Littleton Chevy! From beginning to end. Salesman was very personable and made sure I was happy. Patty went over the technology of my car w/me and knew everything I asked. Michelle in finance was very thorough and the process went very smoothly. I'd gladly refer anyone to the dealership and definitely with Frank the Tank/Southern Gentleman for your salesperson!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

was very well serviced and car runs very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Was a pleasant experience, and will continue purchasing vehicles from them

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

This was our first experience with Littleton Chevrolet Buick. Everyone was professional and attentive to what we needed. They made the entire process of leasing a vehicle smooth and uncomplicated. We couldn't have had a better experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Service has been good so far. But why wouldn't it, a 2019 vehicle should have 0 problems for at least 60 -75 months. Especially when it cost upwards of 50k. This will be my last vehicle that I ever purchase from The Autosaver Group! Sales people are a bunch of liars!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Let me tell you! Professional estimate, polite and timely. Great work performed on budget and ahead of schedule. Some extra "touch -up" included that I did not expect. When I arrived to pick up my truck, it was being re-washed and disinfected -Shopped local and was treated with courtesy. Just a great experience, I highly recommend Littleton Chevrolet Buick!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

I told Rob and Greg what I wanted and they just kept digging until they found it. Very happy with their determination, and customer service. I have been a littleton chevy customer for 3 vehicles now.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

They were able to fit in a State inspection along with the required maintenance.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Frank Murphy was the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. Personable, honest, not pushy. An enjoyable experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

What a great experience. Frank was fantastic. Was very patient and help me find a car that would work for me. Couldn’t of met a better person.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I enjoy interacting with the team of people from Littleton Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I have dealt with many dealerships over the years. Littleton Chevy is by far the best. This is my second vehicle and my wife and kids all bought there too. The sales staff make you feel like you're part of the family. They go above and beyond to make sure you leave there satisfied! I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Peter, Greg and the crew go the distance every single time!!! Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks everybody!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Very good experience. Rob made this purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Always a pleasure to work these folks. Amazing customer service, & a willingness to meet your needs. We moved to Massachusetts & still sought out Rob to handle our new car and used car journey. Highly satisfied and did mention they deliver.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

My salesman, Peter Thomson did a great job answering questions and working with us on trading the bike in for the new 2019 Camaro.Peter is an all around nice person and good salesman.Also thanks to Gregg for getting us financed--sure is a beautiful car.Thanks to the whole Littleton Chevrolet crew--Steve and Tracy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

A quick easy and reasonably priced experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Branden and I both appreciate all the hard work and determination that Littleton Chevrolet team had to make sure we drove away in a safe new and affordable SUV before winter. It wouldn't be possible without our amazing sales man Peter Thompson he was very accommodating to all of our needs we appreciate All the time he took to make sure we were happy and the kids were too. I suggest heading down so they can help you out too. It's always a friendly family oriented place and they work fast. thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020

Friendly, easy to work with, nice people.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Informative and right on time. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Love to have my vehicle go to this shop, Well mannered and polite staff. Do there best to get you in quickly and on your way. Thanks for the help,

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We always choose this dealership. They really personalize their service to meet your needs. Seriously, they even remembered that I was an animal lover, so when they found the two live mice who had made a nest out of my air filter, they carefully took them outside to release them somewhere they'd be safe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

So happy with the RAV4 Hybrid Kyle Morrison found for me! Awesome experience, great service and great price on my trade! I highly recommend Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I want to thank Kyle Morrison for going all the way for both big deals with mine and my husband last purchase from the Chevy dealership. Making shore we were happy with them. Then going the extra mile trying to find a car that would fit my daughters needs even though it did not work we appreciated all the hard work. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

So thankful for Kyle Morrison at Littleton Chevrolet getting me the best deal on my 2018 Chevy Malibu. Low payments, good service, and prompt responses at all times. Would recommend going to Kyle for anything!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review